For more information contact us

Italy

BPR Lighting Specialist

Via Napoli 59, 10095, Grugliasco , Torino

CONTACT NAME: Vincenzo Ricciardo, Pier Giorgio Bovo

PHONE: 329 1776605, 3409912284

EMAIL: info@agenziabovo.it

Agency

Vitrum Design

Via Filippo Brunelleschi 16, 20146, Milano

PHONE: 02 65560373

EMAIL: info@vitrumdesign.com

Headquarter

Oscar Capelletti

Verona

CONTACT NAME: Oscar Capelletti

PHONE: 342 916 1413

EMAIL: o.capelletti@vitrumdesign.com

Agency

IBL

Viale Mercanzia 15 Blocco 4B gall.A Centergross, 40050, Funo di Argelato - Bologna

CONTACT NAME: Matteo Zaniboni

PHONE: 335 314384

EMAIL: zaniboni@agenziaibl.it

Agency

Agenzia Pintore

Prato

CONTACT NAME: Massimiliano Pintore

PHONE: 393 4320111

EMAIL: massimiliano.pintore@gmail.com

Agency

Arkelux

Via F. Petrarca 129, 80122, Napoli

CONTACT NAME: Rosario Rispoli, Alberto Abbruzzese, Gabriella Accardi

PHONE: 347 5937505, 335 1414029, 333 7510059

EMAIL: rrispoli@arkelux.it, aabbruz@arkelux.it, accardi@arkelux.it

Agency

Agenzia Forte

Bari

CONTACT NAME: Fabrizio Forte, Piercarlo Forte

PHONE: 347 1066167, 393 9599564

EMAIL: fabrizio@ageforte.it, piercarlo@ageforte.it

Agency

PROMO.TE.C.

Catania

CONTACT NAME: Dario Murabito

PHONE: 3483132842

EMAIL: dario.murabito@promotecsnc.it

Agency

Europe

Nicosia Design Centre

26 Areos Street, LATSIA Industrial Area, Nicosia, Cyprus

CONTACT NAME: Anthoulis Kountouri

PHONE: +35 722518508

EMAIL: info@nicosiadesigncenter.com

Partner

Eurosistem Albania

Autostrada Tirana - Durazzo km 7 prane qender tregtare City Park, Tirana, Albania

CONTACT NAME: Oscar Capelletti

PHONE: +355 67 201 0020

EMAIL: amministrazione@eurosistemalbania.al

Partner

Vitrum Russia

MADEX Expo Design Center, st. Ryabinovaya, 41, building 1, building 6, Moscow, Russia

CONTACT NAME: Svetlana Kremenitskaya

PHONE: +7 (499) 922 22 68, +7 (903) 005 15 53

EMAIL: info@vitrum.com.ru

Partner

FIBARO Benelux

Kiotoweg 119, 3047 BG, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

CONTACT NAME: John de Regt

PHONE: +31 (0)85 7 60 61 62

EMAIL: info@fibarobenelux.com

Partner

Z-wave Ukraine

Polya Ave., 16 Dnipro 49000, Ukraine

CONTACT NAME: Alexandre Shpak

PHONE: +38 (097) 915 94 99

EMAIL: sales@z-wave.com.ua

Partner

Indome

Laki 14a, C-korpus, 2.korrus 10621, Tallinn, Estonia

CONTACT NAME: Lauri Latamois

PHONE: +3725057176

EMAIL: info@indome.ee

Partner

Smart Home

Castle Ramp, GX111AA, Gibraltar

CONTACT NAME: Kyle Olivares

PHONE: +350 54000281

EMAIL: Kyle.o@smarthome.gi

Partner

Softlight

R. Brito e Cunha 524, 4450-084 Matosinhos, Portugal

CONTACT NAME: Renato Branco

PHONE: +351 226 163 130

EMAIL: info@softlight.pt

Partner

Av Norway

Industrigata 25, 5537 Haugesund, Norway

CONTACT NAME: Vegard Kolbeinsen

PHONE: +47 94 00 48 41

EMAIL: vegard@avnorway.no

Partner

Smart Home Center Sp. Z o.o.

Aleksandra Gieysztora 6, 02-962 Warszawa, Poland

CONTACT NAME: Piotr Kargut

PHONE: +48 22 350 67 02

EMAIL: biuro@smarthomecenter.pl

Partner

Z-wave Homes

1 Boyd Orr Place, Aberdeen, AB12 5SF, United Kingdom

CONTACT NAME: John Singer

PHONE: 07838 678462

EMAIL: support@zwavestore.co.uk

Partner

Vitrum representative office

CONTACT NAME: Alexandre Nakad

PHONE: +49 178 2949510

EMAIL: a.nakad@vitrumdesign.com

Representative office

Vitrum Design Romania

Cal.Grivitei nr 212
Showroom: str.Constantin Aricescu nr 48

CONTACT NAME: Alin Stoica

PHONE: 40748078724

EMAIL: office@vitrum.ro

Partner

Black Box Pro Ltd

118, Balzan Valley Road, Balzan BZN 1405, Malta

CONTACT NAME: David Zammit

PHONE: 00356 9908 1800

EMAIL: info@black-box.pro

Partner

Middle Est - Africa

Intelligent Home

Indigo 7, office nr. 5, Sheikh Zayed road, Dubai, UAE

CONTACT NAME: Fady Faiz Fakhri

PHONE: +971 52 778 8334

EMAIL: fady@homefromthefuture.ae

Partner

Invasion

Arkan Plaza Sheikh Zayed, Giza, Egypt

CONTACT NAME: Ziad Alagamawy

PHONE: +2 0122 7357357

EMAIL: ziad@invasionsolutions.com

Partner

Vulcan Intelligent Home Solutions

CONTACT NAME: Alexandre Nakad

PHONE: +961 71 467176

EMAIL: info@vulcantec.com

Partner

Techno Valley

22, Rue Cadi Iass, 5ème Etage Maârif / Casablanca, Morocco

CONTACT NAME: Nabil Bennis

PHONE: 0522 988 035

EMAIL: info@technovalley.ma

Partner

Asia - Pacific

LLC Design Studio

11 district/h.2/fl.39 - 720000 Bishkek, Kyrgyztan

CONTACT NAME: Ms. Altinay

PHONE: +996 555 708790

EMAIL: mebeluno@mail.ru

Partner

Khang Long Investment & Trading LTD

P617 - D13, Urban Area Dang Xa, Co bi, H, Gia Lam, TP, Hanoi

CONTACT NAME: Thuy Bui

PHONE: 0896 659 539

EMAIL: Khanglongpeha@gmail.com

Partner


Kim Sơn Tiến

65/39 Duong 339, Phuoc Long B, Q9 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

CONTACT NAME: Mr. Tuat

PHONE: 0913 699 545

EMAIL: xuantuat.vu@kimsontien.com

Partner

Vitrum representative office

CONTACT NAME:: Papatchaya Supatamarat

PHONE: +66 99 539 5492

EMAIL: papatchayasupha@gmail.com

Representative office